Skip to main content

POAH Chicago Team

POAH Chicago’s staff has extensive expertise and experience in financing, development, property management and community building in Chicago and Kankakee, Illinois.

Preservation of Affordable Housing

One North LaSalle Street
Suite 1750
Chicago, IL 60602
312-283-0031

For more information, click on staff name below.

Vice President

Bill Eager
Vice President, Chicago Area
beager@poah.org
(312) 283-0032

Choice Neighborhoods Initiative

Lashunda Gonzalez
Choice Neighborhood Director
lgonzalez@poah.org
(312) 635-2438

Cristina Vera
Program Manager
cvera@poah.org
(773) 451-8079

Business Opportunities – Chicago

Konrad Schlater
Senior Project Manager
kschlater@poah.org
(312) 281-0305

Housing Project Management

Molly Ekerdt
Senior Project Manager
mekerdt@poah.org
(312) 283-0033

Kathleen Day
Development Associate
kday@poah.org
(312) 635-2435

Nikkitta McCoy
Development Associate
nmccoy@poah.org
(312) 883-3578

Community Engagement – Chicago

Felicia Dawson
Director of Community Engagement
fdawson@poah.org

(312) 635-2434

Property Management 

D. Ann Conley

Regional Property Supervisor

POAH Communities
dconley@poahcommunities.com
(773) 955-8668